Tales of Supernatural Law

Pages 192
Price 16.95
ISBN 0-9633954-9-1
This book is currently available for purchase

This book collects issues 1 through 8 of the comic book series. All of the stories have been relettered and retoned, and Batton has redrawn a number of panels throughout. This book features the introduction of such regular characters as Toby Bascoe, Dawn DeVine, and Chase Hawkins, and Sodd, The Thing That’s an It. Stories include “The Curse of the Werehouse,” “The Zombies Strike at Midnight,” “The Man Who Broke the Laws of Gravity,” “A Host of Horrors,” “The Model Client,” “It Stalks the Public Domain,” “I, Sodd,” “I Turned a Dream Date into a Nightmare,” and “BarCon.”